Website Manager


2024 U16 Women's National Freestyle Team

RQ = Regional Qualifier                AA = All American    

Isabella Thacker, Harrison - RQ
Libertie Nigh, Urbana - AA

Mia Forberg, Canton
Camryn Gresham, Liberty Township - RQ

Ashlynn Brokaw, Mount Vernon - RQ
Paige Cowan, East Liverpool - RQ
Gabriella Foston, Cincinnati - RQ

Ravenna Guidicelli
Leah Willen, Cincinnati
Ariana Hale, Middletown
Camille Ramey, Lewis Center
Mackenzie Carder, Westerville - RQ
MyShawna Tinsley, Cincinnati - RQ
Maycee Adams, Eaton - RQ
Carolyn Geckler, Massillon - RQ

Skylar McCuen
Brooklyn Askew, Dayton
Katilyn Tanner, Englewood
Abigail Mcglasson, Mansfield
Kandice Spry, Dresden - RQ
Anna Madi, Brecksville - RQ
Jaiden Long, Fremont - RQ
Isabella Ndgina-Mbappe, Massillon -RQ
Amelia Poracky - Alt. 1
Isabella Bowser - Alt. 2

Emma Shephard, Navarre
Alanna Smith, Columbus
Chloe Tompkins, Delaware - RQ
Olivia Olive - RQ

Alora Strauser
Kiera Depinet, Tiffin - RQ
Hallie Winslow, New Bloomington - RQ

Candace McCullar
Rylee Deerwester, Hooven - RQ
Amy Hallett - RQ
Alexandra Riley, Lewis Center - RQ

Vivienne Legato, Stryker - RQ
Haylynn Littleton, Harrison - RQ

Hope Nicola, Westerville
Haylie Hutcheson

Faith Sergent, Berlin Heights
Elizabeth Madison, Loveland - AA

Riley Alborn, Sherrodsville - RQ
Nawal Ali, Delaware - RQ

Deionna Borders, Berea - RQ

Questions or concerns, contact your Team Leader - Jim Bostic
Email:  [email protected]
Phone/Text:  330.414.4285


Team Ohio Wrestling

We are an organization that promotes wrestling in many styles and competes in local, state and national tournaments of all ages.

Contact Us

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ohio USA Wrestling | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy | Login
Sports Connect